At. Haloli (Padospada)

NH-8, Manor, Mumbai Maharashtra India 400 401

+917666991992

ananddhaba@gmail.com

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Friday, December 15, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Monday, October 2, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Monday, August 14, 2023
Sunday, August 6, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Contact Us
  • LOCATION:
    NH NO . 8, Village Sasunavghar, Opp. Kings Resort, Near Suvi Palace, Taluka- Vasai, Dist. Palghar-401208
    Mumbai Maharashtra India 401208
  • BOOK A TABLE:
    ananddhaba@gmail.com
    +917666991992
  • Timing:
Information
Newletters & Event
Register your email to not miss any news and offers from us!